Answered By: Toni Nolen Last Updated: Apr 04, 2019 Views: 1266
Since library computers are shared public computers, for security reasons a warning pops up that auto logoff will occur after 5 minutes of inactivity. Please click the
Save your work to a flash drive, Box, OneDrive storage, or send the work as an attachment to your email account. Anything saved to the library computer hard drives will be deleted upon restart of the machine.